top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMüzeyyen Seyiş

Second life

Hello everyone, I am müzeyyen77 from second life. You can create an avatar for yourself and have a good time. In the beginning, I did not understand how to use the application and I had problems creating avatars, but as I spent the time I got used to it. You can also create a free account. I had the problem of freezing while scrolling on the screen a little, computer memory will be important when using this application. You should pay attention to this. It is known as an application where we transfer our lives to the virtual environment. Although the platform looks like a game, it is both a social activity platform. I would like to point out that it is also an application for a certain age group. I suggest you experience.


I wish you a pleasant time.

I created a fantasy character. Her name is müzeyyen77 :) This character is not very similar to me, but I created an imaginary character and I have a black cat. My cat's name is Abidin .


THANK YOU- HAVE A NICE DAY :)

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page