top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMüzeyyen Seyiş

QUIZLET REVIEW

Updated: Dec 27, 2020



Hello all, today I came with a new app review. The name of the app is Quizlet. What is this application and what does it do? I will explain it to you and leave the activity I prepared here. I hope I have been useful to you.


Quizlet is an online flashcard application. In fact, we can say that no one does not use this application today. In your education life, your teachers at the school have suggested this apply to you or gave you the cards they prepared as homework. It is generally known as a popular practice among language learners. Apart from that, it is also used effectively to learn the terms in other courses. Quizlet is very easy to use application that does not cause a lot of effort and time. We cannot buy every feature in the application for free, but we can create useful cards for free. He writes the words and their meanings on the cards. To make it practical, it does writing, tests and quizzes, there are repetition sections such as listening. I think it is a well-planned application as a catchy method. With this application, you can access millions of students. If you want to teach and learn, I suggest you download this application now.


ACTIVITY :




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page